October 12

English

My Family

bedrooms works are looks flowers
manager large lives married at

My family  lives in Melbourne. There are six people in my family. My mother and father live in a large house. The house has four bedrooms and a big backyard. There are  (5) . . . in the front yard. My older brother, Alan, is  married  with two children. My younger brother, Bill, and my sister, Sue, live  at home. My father  works in an office in Belmore. He is a  manager  . My mother works at home and flowers  after the house.

I am very lucky to have a wonderful family.

Դու ունես քույր կամ եղբայր, գրիր նրանց մասին

I have _____ . He/she is _____ . He/she _____ school. He/she has _____


Posted October 12, 2021 by Մոնիկա Սուքիասյան in category Անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*