September 28

English

My name is Wendy. I live in London, England. I am twelve years old. My birthday is on the 12th of May. I live with my mum and dad. I haven’t got any sisters or brothers. I go to Hillside School. My school is great but it isn’t very big. I’m in class 4a. There are twenty pupils in my class. I like my classmates. They are very friendly. Have you got any friends in your class? My favorite subjects are English and Music. I don’t like Maths because I’m not very good at it. What’s your favorite subject? I like reading books in my free time. I can sing and dance quite well. What about you?

  1. a) I hope to hear from you soon.
  2. b) Yours,
  3. c) Dear friend,

Write a letter to your pen friend.

Dear ___________Anna     Barseghyan  ____

 

_________

My name ____is______Monica_____________________________________________________

I live in ________Ereva,Armenia________________________________________________________

 

I am __________________________Monica _____am 8 I love my family .____________________________________

I live with my__mom and dad ____________________________________________________________

My favourite school subject __________ Native  and Russian

______________________________________

In my free time_______
I read a book and then I translate___________________________________________________

I can __________________________________________________________________


Posted September 28, 2021 by Մոնիկա Սուքիասյան in category Անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*